Skip to content

Kink, Poly, Trans & LGBQ Affirmative Providers

Please use the category filters in the drop down menus below to select provider type and availability, specializations, and location:

Alayo S. Bascome

Psychotherapist/Life Coach
LGB/TGNB/Trauma/ADHD
LCSW

INN: Aetna, UHC, Oscar
Hello@AlchemicalKin.Care
929-352-2098

Monica Johnson

Psychologist/Sex Therapist
CBT/DBT/EMDR/IFS
PsyD

INN: Aetna, Cigna, (see more)
Hello@KindMindPsych.com
646-918-1181

Kimia Sharifi

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ+/CNM/Kink/Immigrants
LCSW, CST

INN: Aetna
Therapy@KimiaSharifi.com
917-960-2712

Cristina Vaccaro

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ/Trauma/Creatives
LCSW, SIFI

INN: Aetna, Optum
CMVTherapy.com
CVaccaro.LCSW@gmail.com

Ariel Craig

Psychotherapist
Depression/Anxiety/LGBTQ+
LCSW

INN: Aetna, UHC, (see more)
ArielCraigLCSW@gmail.com
914-979-2192

Cynthia Cabral

Clinical Psychologist
Trauma/BIPOC/TGNC/CBT/DBT
PhD

INN: Cigna
Dr.CCabral@NewPerspectiveBrook…
845-232-1455

Leandro Salina

Psychotherapist
BIPOC/LGBTQIA+/Anxity/Depr.
LCSW, CBT

INN: Aetna, BCBS MA, (see more)
Leandro.SalinaLCSW@gmail.com
786-474-1623

Celeste Pietrusza

Psychologist
Kink/BDSM/Fetish/LGBTQIA+
PhD

INN: Aetna
Celeste.Pietrusza@gmail.com
917-773-7228

Alexándrea Evans Oneal

Clinical Psychologist
Trauma/Adoption/Foster Care
PsyD

INN: Aetna
Alexandrea@QuIPPTherapy.com
929-528-2876

Kona Momoh

Psychotherapist
BIPOC/Anxiety/Indiv./Couples
MHC-LP

INN: Cigna & MagnaCare
KonaMomoh@TheSohoCenter.com
929-430-3140

Maria Morris

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ+/Sex Shame/Gender Dys.
LCSW

INN: UHC, Oxford, (see more)
Secure.HelloAlma.com/Providers…
347-632-9775

Sabine Paul

Psychotherapist
QTBIPOC/Trauma/EMDR/DBT
LCSW

INN: Aetna
Sabine@BalanceRisingTherapy.com
646-580-8026

Jason Holloway

Psychologist
Transgender/Harm Reduction/HIV
PsyD

INN: Medicare
JasonHollowayPsyD@gmail.com
646-580-9033

Kathryn Sedgwick

Psychotherapist
Trauma/PTSD/LGBTQ+/Transitions
LCSW

INN: Optum, Aetna, (see more)
KathrynSedgwick122@gmail.com
917-751-0403

Daya Lynch

Psychotherapist
QTBIPOC/Trauma/Poly/Kink
LCSW

INN: Aetna, Oxford, (see more)
Daya@DayaPsychotherapy.com
516-610-0324

Teresa Shen

Therapist
QTPOC/East Asian/Immigrant
LMSW

INN: Fidelis
PsychologyToday.com/Profile…
Teresa.APsychNYC@gmail.com

Queen Ravenden

Creative Arts Therapist
QTPOC/Spirituality/Somatic
LCAT R-DMT

INN: Cigna
Hello@MindBodySoulVirtualWell…
917-737-2931

Adina Gutierrez

Psychotherapist
C-Trauma/CNM/LGBTQIA+
MHC-LP

INN: Healthfirst
Adina@GSTherapyCenter.com
646-797-4340

Johanna Buchignani

Psychotherapist
LGBTQIA+/Kink/Poly/SW
LCSW, MA

INN: Aetna, BCBS MA, (see more)
Johanna.Buchignani.LCSW@…
415-652-6629

Rachel Blum Levy

Psychotherapist/Mediator
Indiv./Grief/Divorce/Mediation
LCSW

INN: Aetna, UHC, (see more)
Rachel@RachelBlumLevyLCSW.com
562-666-4633