Skip to content

Kink, Poly, Trans & LGBQ Affirmative Providers

Please use the category filters in the drop down menus below to select provider type and availability, specializations, and location:

Erika Broad

Psychotherapist
Queer/Individual/Couples Therapist
LCSW

INN: Aetna, Cigna, Optum
ErikaBroadTherapy@gmail.com
360-739-5863

Erica Caparelli

Psychotherapist
Sex/Sexuality/EMDR/IPV/SW
LMSW

INN: Wellfleet
Erica@AGoodPlaceTherapy.com
845-372-5031

Asasia Richardson

Psychotherapist
BIPOC/LGBTQ+/SW/Anti-Oppr
LMSW

INN: NYU Wellfleet
Asasia@AGoodPlaceTherapy.com
732-630-1446

Stephanie Maria Pena

Psychotherapist
BIPOC/LGBTQ
LCSW

INN: Aetna, BCBS, (see more)
StephanieMariaPena@gmail.com
347-688-7362

Vaughn McLaughlin

Psychotherapist
TG/NB/Queer/Poly/Kink/SW+
LCSW-R

INN: Aetna
Vaughn.McLaughlin@gmail.com
347-762-0361

Aaron Skinner-Spain

Psychotherapist
Trauma/LGBT/Coping Skills
LCSW

INN: Wellfleet, Aetna
Aaron@NYCAffirmative.com
718-938-8818

Ida Hammer

Psychotherapist
Gender-Affirming Care Letters
LCSW

INN: Optum, UHC, (see more)
Therapy@IdaHammer.com
415-964-5164

Jan Vincent Samson

NP in Psychiatry
Medication Management
PMHNP-BC, MSN

INN: UHC, Cigna, (see more)
Secure.HelloAlma.com/Prov…
VinceSamsonNP@gmail.com

Cyn Magaña

Psychotherapist
BIPOC Professionals/QT Creatives
LCSW

INN: Aetna, UHC, Oxford, Oscar
CynMagaña.com
CynMaganaHealing@gmail.com

Leandro Salina

Psychotherapist
BIPOC/LGBTQIA+/Anxity/Depr.
LCSW, CBT

INN: Aetna, BCBS MA, (see more)
Leandro.SalinaLCSW@gmail.com
786-474-1623

Luna Becerra-Lewis

Psychotherapist
QTBIPOC/Poly/TGNC/Spirituality
LMSW

INN: Aetna, BCBS, (see more)
LunaBecerraLewis@gmail.com
732-889-3875

Calvin Sung

Psychiatrist
Anxiety/Depression
MD

INN: Aetna, Cigna, (see more)
Hello@CalvinSungMD.com
929-376-7685

Xinlin Chen

Psychiatrist
Psychotherapist
MD

INN: Medicare
Xinlin@XinlinChen.com
646-881-4624

Danielle Robbins

Psychotherapist
Trauma/AEDP/EMDR
MHC-LP, MSEd

INN: Aetna, BCBS
Danielle@MyTherapyNYC.com
347-915-5740

Sam Zhu

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ/Multicultural/Anti-Oppr.
LMHC

INN: Oscar, UHC, (see more)
Info@SamZhuTherapy.com
646-535-8825

Monica Johnson

Psychologist/Sex Therapist
CBT/DBT/EMDR/IFS
PsyD

INN: Aetna, Cigna, (see more)
Hello@KindMindPsych.com
646-918-1181

Gustavo Carlos

Marriage & Family Therapist
LGBTQ+/Poly/Sex/Relationship
LMFT

INN: UHC, Oxford, (see more)
GCarlosLMFT@gmail.com
646-543-7779

Alexándrea Evans Oneal

Clinical Psychologist
Trauma/Adoption/Foster Care
PsyD

INN: Aetna
Alexandrea@QuIPPTherapy.com
929-528-2876

Christian Marrero

Psychotherapist
LGBTQIA+/Kink/Anti-Racism
MHC-LP

INN: Cigna, Aetna, MagnaCare
ChristianMarrero00@gmail.com
917-445-9856

Cristina Vaccaro

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ/Trauma/Creatives
LCSW, SIFI

INN: Aetna, Optum
CMVTherapy.com
CVaccaro.LCSW@gmail.com