Skip to content

Kink, Poly, Trans & LGBQ Affirmative Providers

Please use the category filters in the drop down menus below to select provider type and availability, specializations, and location:

Dulcinea Alex Pitagora

Psychotherapist, Sex Therapist
Manhattan Alternative Founder
PhD, LCSW, CST

DulcineaPitagora.com
Therapy@DulcineaPitagora.com
DAPitagora@protonmail.com

Shavon Gaddy-Dalrymple

Psychotherapist
Queer Affirming/ASD/ED/ID
LCSW

DulcineaPitagora.com/TheTeam…
S.GaddyDalrymple@gmail.com
502-771-1233

Tex Gibson

Psychotherapist, Sex Therapist
LGBTQ+/Kink/Poly/SW/HAES
LCSW

TexGibson.com
Therapy@TexGibson.com
IG: @textherapynyc

Anique Shimabuku

Psychotherapist
QTPOC/Anti-Oppression/Trauma
LMSW

DulcineaPitagora.com/TheTeam…
AniqueShimabuku.Therapy@gmail…
914-984-8069

Jillien Kahn

Psychotherapist/Sex Therapist
LGBTQ+/Poly/ENM/Kink/SW
PhD, LMFT, CST

JillienKahn.com
Jillien@JillienKahn.com
929-333-4880

Kyle Brown

Somatic Therapist
Somatic Exper./EMDR/Trauma
LCSW, SEP

INN: Aetna, Cigna, Optum
Kyle@ItsaVibePsychotherapy.com
646-837-8152

Laura A. Jacobs

Psychotherapist
Gender & Sexual Diversity
LCSW-R

LauraAJacobs.com
Laura@LauraAJacobs.com
845-304-7915

Alayo Bascome

Psychotherapist/Life Coach
LGB/TGNB/Trauma/ADHD
LCSW

INN: Aetna, UHC, (see more)
Hello@AlchemicalKin.Care
929-352-2098

Chrissandra Andra

Psychotherapist
Dialectical Behavior Therapy
LCSW, DBT Program Manager

DulcineaPitagora.com/Chriss…
CMA2213@columbia.edu
815-600-3107

Bobby Rosenthal

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ Population
LCSW

INN: Oscar, UHC, (see more)
BobbyRosenthalLCSW@gmail.com
401-236-5180

Amber Lust

Psychotherapist
EMDR/Immigrants/BDSM/SW
LMSW

DulcineaPitagora.com/TheTeam/
Amber-Lust%2C-LMSW
AL4847@NYU.edu

Alicia Abbaspour

Psychotherapist
QTPOC/Anti-Oppression/Trauma
LMSW

INN: Aetna
Alicia@BKIntegrative.com
929-732-4070

Rebecca-Emma Kaplan

DBT Psychotherapist
MBT/Poly/CNM/Kink/LGBTQ+
LMSW

DulcineaPitagora.com/TheTeam…
R.E.Kaplan@Columbia.edu
914-584-5413

Veda Kamra

Psychotherapist
QTBIPOC/First-Gen
LMSW

DulcineaPitagora.com/TheTeam…
VedaKamraTherapy@gmail.com
917-602-0820

Nancy Wu

Counselor-in-Training
QTPOC/Mind-Body/Chinese
EdM in Progress

NyxMelodyLMHC.com/Nancy-Wu
Nancy@TheQlective.com
203-850-3491

Monica Johnson

Psychologist/Sex Therapist
CBT/DBT/EMDR/IFS
PsyD

INN: Aetna, Cigna, (see more)
Hello@KindMindPsych.com
646-918-1181

Tarynn Dier

Psychotherapist
Trauma/Couples/LGBTQ/Poly/Kink
LMSW

TarynnDier.com
TarynnDier@gmail.com
954-478-1105

Eric Almond

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ+/Religious & Racial Trauma
LMSW

PsychologyToday.com/Profile…
Eric.Almond.Tx@gmail.com
415-852-1246

Sula Malina

Psychotherapist
Queer/Trans/Eating Disorders
LMSW

GreeneClinic.com/Sula-Malina
SMalina77@gmail.com
917-408-3482

Cheyenne Skye Taylor

Psychotherapist
ENM/Poly/BDSM/Kink/SW/LGBTQ
LCSW

CheyenneSkye.net
CheyenneTaylor.Therapy@gmail.com
914-297-7158