Skip to content

Option 2

Daya Lynch

Psychotherapist
QTBIPOC/Trauma/Poly/Kink
LCSW

INN: Aetna, Oxford, (see more)
Daya@DayaPsychotherapy.com
516-610-0324

Kyle Brown

Somatic Therapist
Somatic Exper./EMDR/Trauma
LCSW, SEP

INN: Aetna, Cigna, Optum
Kyle@ItsaVibePsychotherapy.com
646-837-8152

Bobby Rosenthal

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ Population
LCSW

INN: Oscar, UHC, (see more)
BobbyRosenthalLCSW@gmail.com
401-236-5180

Alicia Abbaspour

Psychotherapist
QTPOC/Anti-Oppression/Trauma
LMSW

INN: Aetna
Alicia@BKIntegrative.com
929-732-4070

Nancy Wu

Counselor-in-Training
QTPOC/Mind-Body/Chinese
EdM in Progress

NyxMelodyLMHC.com/Nancy-Wu
Nancy@TheQlective.com
203-850-3491

Patrick Haenlein

Psychiatrist
Med Management/Psychotherapy
MD

PatrickHaenleinMD.com
PatrickHaenleinMD@Patrick…
917-740-4752

Eric Almond

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ+/Religious & Racial Trauma
LMSW

PsychologyToday.com/Profile…
Eric.Almond.Tx@gmail.com
415-852-1246

Mara Komoska

Psychotherapist
C-PTSD/Immigrant/Somatic
LCSW

INN: Aetna, BCBS, (see more)
MaraLCSW@proton.me
929-367-1126

Quai Nystrom

Psychotherapist
Anxiety/Trauma/Grief/KAP
LCSW

DiscoverSpace.me
Quai@DiscoverSpace.me
646-580-6634

Mia Neal

EMDR Certified Therapist
Trauma/C-PTSD
LCSW-S, LISW

EMDRIA.org/Directory/People/Mia…
MNeal@EllieMentalHealth.com
859-414-6922

Nicole Dodich

Psychotherapist
Sex Worker Allied/Artist/Trauma
LCSW

INN: Aetna, Meritain, (see more)
NDodich.LCSW@gmail.com
929-242-8613

Mike Reisner

Lic. Mental Health Counselor
C-PTSD/Young Adult/Esoteric
LMHC

ADudeinaRoomwithaBeard.com
ReisnerConsulting@gmail.com
845-419-8054

Natalie Meiszer

Counselor
Exploration of Gender Identity
LPC

INN: Humana, Cigna, (see more)
Natalie.Meiszer@SironaMental…
513-609-8291

Bethany Otten

Therapist/Yoga Instr./Reiki Prctr.
LGBTQIA+/Addiction/Anxiety
LCMHC, NCC, RYT 500

INN: Aetna, BCBS
Bethany@OttenCounseling.com
704-702-6448

Nelson Ho

Psychotherapist
Racial Trauma/Stress/Social Anxiety
LCSW

INN: BCBS, Oscar, (see more)
NelsonKalikaHo@gmail.com
385-501-1435

Kelly Ebbels

Psychotherapist
Queer/CNM/Anxiety
LCSW

INN: Aetna, Cigna, (see more)
KellyEbbelsLCSW@gmail.com
929-266-9992

A. Jovenia Lombardo

Psychotherapist
Trauma/PTSD/Gender ID/Grief
LCSW

INN: Aetna, BCBS (Anthem & MA)
AJLombardoLCSW@gmail.com
845-535-9732

Sara Hassan

Psychotherapist
QTBIPOC/Polyamory Affirming
LCSW

InclusiveTherapists.com/New-York…
Saara.Therapy@gmail.com
929-398-5774

Alice Pencavel

Psychotherapist/Death Doula
LGBTQ+/Trauma/EMDR
LMSW

AlicePencavel.com
Alice@MiddleWayHealing.com
718-344-7613

Grace Ballard

Psychotherapist/Sex Therapist
Trans/GNC/Poly/CNM/Kink
LPC, CST

GraceBallard.com
Grace@GraceBallard.com
502-298-0700

Megan Smucker Raymond

Psychotherapist
Relationship/Perinatal/Sex Therapy
LCSW, PMH-C

INN: Aetna, UHC, (see more)
Contact@AmariPsychotherapy.com
929-543-6442

Z Cordero

Psychotherapist
PGM/Trauma/Depression
LMSW

INN: Aetna, Blue Cross, (see more)
ZCorderoTherapy@gmail.com
203-745-7977

Lexie Thrash

Psychotherapist
Somatic/Trauma/LGBTQ+/Poly
MS, CAT-LP, R-DMT

INN: Cigna
Lexie@GreenpointPsychotherapy.com
201-972-5627

Julian Wolfe

Psychotherapist/Hypnotherapist
LGB/TGNC Affirmative
LMHC, CH

INN: BCBS, Aetna, (see more)
Julian.Wolfe@gmail.com
929-466-9630

Jenn Henry

Psychotherapist
Neurodivergence/LGBTQ+/Trauma
MHC-LP

INN: 1199SEIU, Aetna, (see more)
Jenn.Henry.MHC@gmail.com
818-451-9820

Avery Rabbitt

Coach
Arts/Drama Modalities
HCPC-Registered

LinkedIn.com/in/AveryRabbitt
AveryLeigh@gmail.com
470-535-4378

Regina Wu 伍嘉嫣

Psychotherapist/Social Worker
QTBIPOC/Trauma/Liberation
LMSW

PsychologyToday.com/Profile…
HiReginaWu@gmail.com
646-389-3681

Joni McLeod

Lic. Mental Health Counselor
Trauma-Informed Psychotherapy
LMHC

INN: UHC, Aetna, BCBS
Joni@RootedMentalHealth.com
631-450-2294

Morteza Hemani

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ+/Immigrant/South Asian
MHC-LP

INN: CU/Barnard Student Insurance
Morteza.Counseling@gmail.com
512-508-0397

David Rust

Psychotherapist
LGBTQIA+/CNM/Sex/POC
LCSW

INN: Aetna, UHC, (see more)
David@DavidRustWellness.com
732-903-5266

Chris Haley

Psychotherapist
LGBTQ+/Sex/Sexuality/Spirituality
LMSW

INN: Cigna
Chris@ChrisHaleyTherapy.com
917-300-1844

Meg Ryan

Psych Mental Health NP
Repro Psych/Med Mgmt/Therapy
PMHNP

INN: United, Oxford, (see more)
Meg@BrooklynParentSupport.com
860-331-3481

Ariela Rotengold

Psychotherapist
LGBTQIA+/CNM/Couples
LCSW

TherapyWithAriela.com
ARotengold.LCSW@gmail.com
347-574-9418

Amy M. Rosenthal

Psychotherapist
Trauma/LGBTQIA+/Kink/Artists
LCSW

ARosenthalLCSW.com
AmyRosenthalLCSW@gmail.com
917-627-1511

Dominique Kalata

Therapist/Clinically Focused Coach
Kink/First Gen/ENM/Trauma
LCSW

NewYorkSexTherapy.com
Dominique.Kalata@gmail.com
510-473-2727

Rischa Gottlieb

Psychologist
Trauma/Bipolar Spectrum Disorders
PhD

PsychologyToday.com/Profile…
Dr.RGottlieb@NewPerspective…
515-599-7209

Shaquille Sinclair

Trauma Psychotherapist
Identity/Trauma/Anxiety/Grief
LMHCA

INN: Lifewise, BCBS, Premera
Shaquille.S@SSTraumaCounseling…
206-289-0672

Heather Johns

Trauma Therapist
Body-/Sex-/Kink-Affirming
LPCC

INN: Aetna, Cigna, (see more)
HeatherJohnsPLCC@gmail.com
619-612-5085

Briana Schmidt

Psychotherapist
IFS/Queer/Trauma/Food-Body
MHC-LP

INN: Aetna, BCBS, (see more)
Briana@ModernTherapyGroup.com
646-847-8090

Avery Klotsche

Social Worker/Sex Therapist
Gender Affirming Care
LCSW

INN: UHC, Aetna
Therapy@AveryKlotscheTherapy.com
929-379-0220